If you need a quick exit, here is an escape button for you to use.



< Back to About


Staff List

Kelly McBride,
Executive Director
Lindsay Hill Stawick,
Director of Programs
Cecily Johnson,
Strategic Collaboration Specialist
Colleen Curtin,
Youth Program Coordinator
Ashley Powell,
Training Services Manager

Board Members

President:  Jason Fulk, Attorney/Partner, Hoover Hull Turner

Vice President: Shirley Payne, Indiana State Department of Health

Secretary: Susan Rider, Consultant, Employee Benefits and Human Capital Management, Gregory & Appel

Treasurer: Grace McNulty, Katz, Sapper and Miller

Neil Giannini, CPA, BKD

Heather Swartzell, JP Morgan Chase

Emily Kibling, Hirons

Jon Nolan, Owner, Nolan Security

Asha Sprinkles, Assistant Director Future Promises, Health and Hospital Corp.

Jamie Ulrey, Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer, National Bank of Indianapolis

Lee Wenninger, Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Flora Jones, Indianapolis Public Schools

Kelsey Gurganus Wright, Assistant Director of Research, NCAA

Raleigh Malik, Senior Clinical Research Scientist, Eli Lilly and Company

Annual Reports