Changing the culture that leads to domestic violence.

If you need a quick exit, here is an escape button for you to use.


About Us

< Back to About Us


Staff List

Kelly McBride,
Executive Director
Lindsay Hill Stawick,
Associate Director
Ash Rathwell,
Training Services Manager
any pronouns with respect
Amanda Salgueiro,
Director of Research and Impact
Corinne Herndon,
Youth Program Manager
any pronouns with respect
Rebecca Berry,
Strategic Collaboration Specialist
Parker Rathwell,
Program Support Specialist
Jala Powell,
Youth Program Coordinator
Becca Schroeder,
Marketing Specialist
Colton Manley,
Training Services Liaison AmeriCorps Member

Board Members

President:  Shirley Payne, Director, Indiana State Department of Health, she/her/hers

Vice President: Jamie Allen, Attorney/VP of Management, The Garrett Companies, she/her/hers

Secretary: Emily Kibling, Community Development Manager, Indiana Donor Network, she/her/hers

Treasurer: Grace McNulty, CPA, Katz, Sapper and Miller, she/her/hers

Chrissy Wurster, Deputy Executive Director, Indy Public Safety Foundation, she/her/hers

Jamie Ulrey, Vice President and Trust Officer, National Bank of Indianapolis, she/her/hers

Lee Wenninger, Owner, Express Employment Professionals, he/him/his

Kelsey Gurganus Wright, Assistant Director of Research, NCAA, she/her/hers

Kristen Schunk Moreland, Senior Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer, Ivy Tech Community College, she/her/hers

Shanniese Rice, IT Business Solutions Manager, Community Health Network, she/her/hers

Aleanya Moore, Behavior Adjustment Facilitator, Indianapolis Public Schools, she/her/hers

Stephanie L. Mann, Assistant Director of Training, Affiliated Service Providers of Indiana, she/her/hers

Raio G. Krishnayya, Executive Director/Legal Director, Center for Victim and Human Rights, he/him/his

Linda Crocheron, Administrator Advocate Division, Marion County Prosecutor’s Office, she/her/hers

Kelly McBride, Executive Director, Domestic Violence Network, she/her/hers