If you need a quick exit, here is an escape button for you to use.



The Domestic Violence Network (DVN) leads the community in cultural change toward an end of domestic violence. We work with the community to gather data, deliver better resources and engage with influencers.

Our work is focused squarely on creating a roadmap which enables us to do what we do best—lead the way, as we become an increasingly healthy community.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Domestic Violence Network is to engage the community to end domestic violence through advocacy, education and collaboration in the community at large.

Staff List

Kelly McBride,
Executive Director
Lindsay Hill Stawick,
Director of Programs
Kelsey Gurganus,
Director of Research and Evaluation
Cecily Johnson,
Strategic Collaboration Specialist
Colleen Curtin,
Youth Program Coordinator
Ashley Powell,
Americorps Public Ally

Board Members

President: Neil Giannini, CPA, BKD

Vice President: Jason Fulk, Attorney/Partner, Hoover Hull Turner

Secretary: Alexis Kollay D’Ettorre, Consultant, Hedges and Associates

Treasurer: Amy McDonald, Katz, Sapper and Miller

Daniel Herndon, CEO/President, MilesHerndon

Jonathon Sellers, Director of Marketing, Republic National Distributing Company

Christina Hale

Jon Nolan, Owner, Nolan Security

Susan Rider, Consultant, Employee Benefits and Human Capital Management, Gregory & Appel

Asha Sprinkles, Assistant Director Future Promises, Health and Hospital Corp.

Jamie Ulrey, Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer, National Bank of Indianapolis

Lee Wenninger, Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Annual Reports